Annual General Meeting

Monday, October 24, 2016 5:00 PM

Chrvch of John –  10260 103 Street

You are invited to PACE’s  2016 Annual General Meeting, October 24rd at Chvrch of John (10260 103 Street). Chrvch of John is accessible by elevator through the hotel lobby. PACE has had a very busy year with a lot of changes and we look forward to sharing our work and progress with you.

Join us for a mixer from 5-6pm with food, beverages, and music. The meeting will commence at6pm.

The evening will feature remarks from MLA David Shepherd, and keynote speaker Edmonton Arts Council Executive Director, Sanjay Shahani, presented in conjunction with Alberta Partners in Art and Culture(APAC). There will also be an opportunity to renew your PACE membership and elect the next Executive Planning Committee.

We look forward to seeing you there.

AGM Agenda 2016

Read More »