Know your representatives in Edmonton. To find out more information about your representative please click on their names.


Edmonton City Council (by Ward)


Ward 1- Andrew Knack
Telephone: 780-496-8122
Email: andrew.knack@edmonton.ca


Ward 2- Bev Esslinger
Telephone: 780-496-8136
Email: bev.esslinger@edmonton.ca 


Ward 3- Dave Loken
Telephone: 780-496-8128
Email: dave.loken@edmonton.ca


Ward 4- Ed Gibbons
Telephone: 780-496-8138
Email: ed.gibbons@edmonton.ca


Ward 5- Michael Oshry
Telephone: 780-496-8120
Email: michael.oshry@edmonton.ca


Ward 6- Scott McKeen
Telephone: 780-496-8140
Email: scott.mckeen@edmonton.ca


Ward 7- Tony Caterina
Telephone: 780-496-8333
Email: tony.caterina@edmonton.ca


Ward 8- Ben Henderson
Telephone: 780-496-8146
Email: ben.henderson@edmonton.ca


Ward 9- Bryan Anderson
Telephone: 780-496-8130
Email: bryan.anderson@edmonton.ca


Ward 10- Michael Walters
Telephone: 780-496-8132
Email: michael.walters@edmonton.ca


Ward 11- Mike Nickel
Telephone: 780-496-8142
Email: mike.nickel@edmonton.ca


Ward 12- Mohinder Banga
Telephone: 780-496-8148
Email: mohinder.banga@edmonton.ca


Edmonton Members of the Legislature (Alphabetically by Ward)


Edmonton-Beverly-Clareview Hon. Deron Bilous (ND)
Legislature Office
Telephone: 780.644.8554
Constituency Office
Telephone: 780.476.6467

Edmonton-Calder Hon. David Eggen (ND)
Legislature Office
Telephone: 780.427.5010
Constituency Office
Telephone: 780.451.2345

Edmonton-Castle Downs Ms. Nicole Goehring (ND)
Legislature Office
Telephone: 780.644.5719
Constituency Office
Telephone: 780.414.0705

Edmonton-Centre Mr. David Shepherd (ND)
Legislature Office
Telephone: 780.638.1424
Constituency Office
Telephone: 780.414.0743

Edmonton-Decore Mr. Chris Nielsen (ND)
Legislature Office
Telehone: 780.638.1405
Constituency Office
Telephone: 780.414.1328

Edmonton-Ellerslie Member Rod Loyola (ND)
Legislature Office
Telephone: 780.644.5737
Constituency Office
Telephone: 780.414.2000

Edmonton-Glenora Hon. Sarah Hoffman (ND)
Legislature Office
Telephone: 780.427.3665
Constituency Office
Telephone: 780.455.7979

Edmonton-Gold Bar Hon. Marlin Schmidt (ND)
Legislature Office
Telephone: 780.427.5777
Constituency Office
Telephone: 780.414.1015

Edmonton-Highlands-Norwood Hon. Brian Mason (ND)
Legislature Office
Telephone: 780.427.5041
Telephone: 780.427.2080
Constituency Office
Telephone: 780.414.0682

Edmonton-Manning Ms. Heather Sweet (ND)
Legislature Office
Telephone: 780.644.5727
Constituency Office
Telephone: 780.414.0714

  
Edmonton-McClung Mr. Lorne Dach (ND)
Legislature Office
Telephone: 780.638.1427
Constituency Office
Telephone: 780.408.1860

Edmonton-Meadowlark Member Jon Carson (ND)
Legislature Office
Telephone: 780.638.1402
Constituency Office
Telephone: 780.414.0711

Edmonton-Mill Creek Ms. Denise Woollard (ND)
Legislature Office
Telephone: 780.638.1404
Constituency Office
Telephone: 780.466.3737
Edmonton-Mill Woods Hon. Christina Gray (ND)
Legislature Office
Telephone: 780.638.9400
Constituency Office
Telephone: 780.414.1000

Edmonton-Riverview Hon. Lori Sigurdson (ND)
Legislature Office
Telephone: 780.415.9550
Constituency Office
Telephone: 780.414.0719

Edmonton-Rutherford Hon. Richard Feehan (ND)
Legislature Office
Telephone: 780.422.4144
Constituency Office
Telephone: 780.414.1311

Edmonton-South West Mr. Thomas Dang (ND)
Legislature Office
Telephone: 780.638.1406
Constituency Office
Telephone: 780.643.9153

Edmonton-Strathcona Hon. Rachel Notley (ND)
Legislature Office
Telephone: 780.427.2251
Constituency Office
Telephone: 780.414.0702

Edmonton-Whitemud Dr. Bob Turner (ND)
Legislature Office
Telephone: 780.638.1410
Constituency Office
Telephone: 780.413.5970

Edmonton Members of Parliament


Edmonton Manning- Ziad Aboultaif (Conservative)
Constituency Office:
Telephone: 780-822-1540
Email: Ziab.Aboultaif@parl.gc.ca


Edmonton Centre- Randy Boissonnault (Liberal)
Constituency Office:
Telephone: 780-442-1888
Email: Randy.Boissonnault@parl.gc.ca


St.Albert- Edmonton- Michael Cooper (Conservative)
Constituency Office
Telephone: 780-459-0809
Email: Michael.Copper@parl.gc.ca


Edmonton Griesbach- Kerry Diotte (Conservative)
Constituency Office
Telephone: 780.495-3261
Email: Kerry.Diotte@parl.gc.ca


Edmonton Strathcona- Linda Duncan (NDP)
Constituency Office
Telephone: 780-495-8404
Email: linda.duncan@parl.gc.ca


Edmonton Riverbend- Matt Jeneroux (Conservative)
Constituency Office
Telephone: 780-495-4351
Email: Matt.Jeneroux@parl.gc.ca


Edmonton- Wetaskiwin- Hon. Mike Lake (Conservative)
Constituency Office
Telephone: 780-495-2149
Email: Mike.Lake@parl.gc.ca


Edmonton West- Kelly McCauley (Conservative)
Constituency Office
Telephone: 780-392-2515
Email: Kelly.McCauley@parl.gc.ca


Edmonton Mill Woods- Hon. Amarjeet Sohi (Liberal)
Constituency Office
Telephone: 780-497-3520
Email: Amarjeet.Sohi@parl.gc.ca