Our Members

PACE members are individuals (artists, administrators and cultural workers) and organizations representing the professional arts community in Edmonton and surrounding region. Find out more about becoming a PACE member.

Alberta Ballet  |  www.albertaballet.com 

Alberta Baroque Music Society  |    www.albertabaroque.com

Alberta Craft Council   |   www.albertacraft.ab.ca

Alison Besecker

 Arts Habitat Association of Edmonton   |   www.artshab.com

Book Publishers Association of Alberta   |   www.bookpublishers.ab.ca

Bottom Line Productions |  http://bottomlinepro.com

Catalyst Theatre   |   www.catalysttheatre.ca

Chris Carson   |       http://cwcarson.com

The Citadel Theatre   |   www.citadeltheatre.com

Concrete Theatre   |   www.concretetheatre.ca

Doyle C. Marko |  www.dcmphotography.ca

Edmonton Folk Music Festival |  www.edmontonfolkfest.org

Edmonton International Jazz Festival Society   |   www.edmontonjazz.com

Edmonton International Street Performers Festival    |    www.edmontonstreetfest.com

Edmonton Opera Society  |    www.edmontonopera.com

Edmonton Poetry Festival 

Edmonton Symphony Orchestra | 

El Designo Inc. | www.marcnipp.com

Ellie Shuster   |   www.portraitsinclay.ca

Film and Video Arts (FAVA) Society   |   www.fava.ca

Fwanda Mithrush

Glassman Productions | Steven Glassman

George Tsoukalas

Guillaume Tardif |  www.guillaume.tardif.com

Hannah Quimper-Swiderski

Harcourt House Artist Run Centre  |

Kate Hamblin

Ken Davis

Kennedy Jenson

Kompany Family Theatre    |    www.kompanyfamilytheatre.com

Lauren Pedersen

LitFest/ Alberta Book Fair Society | www.litfestalberta.com

Luciana Gomez |

LuniThéâtre  |    www.lunitheatre.ca

Mile Zero Dance Society    |   www.milezerodance.com 

Mosaic Entertainment  |  www/mosaicentertainment.ca

New Music Edmonton | www.newmusicedmonton.ca

The Paint Spot | www.paintspot.ca

Peter Malcolm

Pro Coro Canada |  www.procoro.ca

Public Foundation for Art and Life  

Rapid Fire Theatre   |   www.rapidfiretheatre.com

Rose Ginther   |   Rose Ginther – MacEwan

Scheffer Andrew Ltd. (Affiliate)  |   www.schefferandrew.com

Shirley Serviss

Sydney Lancaster   |   www.sydneylancaster.com

Theatre Alberta   |   www.theatrealberta.com

Toy Guns Dance Theatre | www.toygunstheatre.com

Ukrainian Shumka Dancers   |   www.shumka.com

Visual Arts Alberta/ CARFAC   |  www.visualartsalberta.com

William R. Cramer  |  www.willcramerentertainment.com 

William Leblanc/ Rellik |  www.newleafmusic.ca

William Truchon

The Works International Visual Arts Society   |  www.theworks.ab.ca

Workshop West Playrights’ Theatre   |    www.workshopwest.org

Writers’ Guild of Alberta   |   www.writersguild.ca

Young Alberta Book Society  |   www.yabs.ab.ca